Javatpoint Logo
Javatpoint Logo

Politics Differences List

There are many definitions of politics. In simple words, it can be defined as a set of activities of the government or people related to achieving and using power in a country and influence the way a country is governed.

Politics in India takes place as per within the outline of its constitution as India is a democratic country. The political parties in India can be divided into two types: national party and state or regional party. Each party is required to have a symbol and must be registered with the Election Commission of India.

If we talk about alliances, there are three alliances on a national level in India that compete with each other to establish their government at the center. These alliances are National Democratic Alliance (NDA), United Progressive Alliance (UPA) and Third front. There are plenty of fundamental concepts and terms in the field of politics, let us see some important political differences!

  1. Democrat vs Republican
  2. Fundamental Rights vs Directive principles
  3. Unicarmeral Legislature vs Bicarmeral Legislature

Youtube For Videos Join Our Youtube Channel: Join Now


Help Others, Please Share

facebook twitter pinterest

Learn Latest Tutorials


Trending Technologies

B.Tech / MCA